

## **SHIVAM AUTOTECH LIMITED**

## I. Composition of Board of Directors

| S.No. | Name of Board             | Director             | Non-Executive / Executive |
|-------|---------------------------|----------------------|---------------------------|
| 1.    | Mr. Yogesh Chander        | Chairperson          | Non-Executive             |
|       | Munjal                    |                      |                           |
| 2.    | Mr. Neeraj Munjal         | Managing Director    | Executive                 |
| 3.    | Dr. Anil Kumar Gupta      | Independent Director | Non-Executive             |
| 4.    | Mrs. Charu Munjal         | Whole Time Director  | Executive                 |
| 5.    | Mr. Sunil Chinubhai Vakil | Independent Director | Non-Executive             |

## **II. Composition of Committees**

(a) Audit Committee

| S.No. | Name of Committee<br>Members | Category    | Director                  | Non-Executive / Executive |
|-------|------------------------------|-------------|---------------------------|---------------------------|
| 1.    | Mr. Sunil Chinubhai Vakil    | Chairperson | Independent Director      | Non-Executive             |
| 2.    | Dr. Anil Kumar Gupta         | Member      | Non-Executive<br>Director | Non-Executive             |
| 3.    | Mr. Neeraj Munjal            | Member      | Managing Director         | Executive                 |

(b) Stakeholders Relationship Committee

| S.No. | Name of Committee         | Category    | Director             | Non-Executive / |
|-------|---------------------------|-------------|----------------------|-----------------|
|       | Members                   |             |                      | Executive       |
| 1.    | Mr. Anil Kumar Gupta      | Chairperson | Independent Director | Non-Executive   |
| 2.    | Mr. Sunil Chinubhai Vakil | Member      | Independent Director | Non-Executive   |
| 3.    | Mr. Neeraj Munjal         | Member      | Managing Director    | Non-Executive   |
| 4.    | Mrs. Charu Munjal         | Member      | Whole Time Director  | Executive       |

## (c) Nomination and Remuneration Committee

| S.No. | Name of Committee<br>Members | Category    | Director             | Non-Executive / Executive |
|-------|------------------------------|-------------|----------------------|---------------------------|
| 1.    | Mr. Sunil Chinubhai Vakil    | Chairperson | Independent Director | Non-Executive             |
| 2.    | Dr. Anil Kumar Gupta         | Member      | Independent Director | Non-Executive             |
| 3.    | Mr. Yogesh Chander Munjal    | Member      | Non-Executive        | Non-Executive             |
|       |                              |             | Director             |                           |

SHIVAM AUTOTECH LIMITED <u>www. shivamautotech.com</u> CIN: L34300HR2005PLC081531

**Tel**: 0124-4698700

Fax: 0124-4698798