

# SHIVAM AUTOTECH LIMITED

S.No.	Name of Board	Director	Non-Executive / Executive
1.	Mr. Bhagwan Dass Narang	Chairperson - Independent Director	Non-Executive
2.	Mr. Neeraj Munjal	Managing Director	Executive
3.	Dr. Anil Kumar Gupta	Non-Executive Director	Non-Executive
4.	Mrs. Charu Munjal	Whole Time Director	Executive
5.	Ms. Jyothi Prasad	Independent Director	Non-Executive
6.	Mr. Sunil Chinubhai Vakil	Independent Director	Non-Executive

### I. <u>Composition of Board of Directors</u>

#### II. Composition of Committees

#### (a) Audit Committee

S.No.	Name of Committee Members	Category	Director	Non-Executive / Executive
1.	Ms. Jyothi Prasad	Chairperson	Independent Director	Non-Executive
2.	Dr. Anil Kumar Gupta	Member	Non-Executive Director	Non-Executive
3.	Mr. Bhagwan Dass Narang	Member	Independent Director	Non-Executive
4.	Mr. Sunil Chinubhai Vakil	Member	Independent Director	Non-Executive

#### (b) Stakeholders Relationship Committee

S.No.	Name of Committee Members	Category	Director	Non-Executive / Executive
1.	Mr. Sunil Chinubhai Vakil	Chairperson	Independent Director	Non-Executive
2.	Ms. Jyothi Prasad	Member	Independent Director	Non-Executive
3.	Mr. Bhagwan Dass Narang	Member	Independent Director	Non-Executive
4.	Mr. Neeraj Munjal	Member	Managing Director	Executive
5.	Dr. Anil Kumar Gupta	Member	Non-Executive Director	Non-Executive

#### (c) Nomination and Remuneration Committee

S.No.	Name of Committee Members	Category	Director	Non-Executive / Executive
1.	Ms. Jyothi Prasad	Chairperson	Independent Director	Non-Executive
2.	Mr. Bhagwan Dass Narang	Member	Independent Director	Non-Executive
3.	Dr. Anil Kumar Gupta	Member	Non-Executive Director	Non-Executive
4.	Mr. Sunil Chinubhai Vakil	Member	Independent Director	Non-Executive

#### (d) Corporate Social Responsibility Committee (DISSOLVED w.e.f. February 12, 2021)

S.No.	Name of Committee Members	Category	Director	Non-Executive / Executive
1.	Dr. Anil Kumar Gupta	Chairperson	Non-Executive Director	Non-Executive
2.	Mrs. Charu Munjal	Member	Whole-Time Director	Executive
3.	Mr. Bhagwan Dass Narang	Member	Independent Director	Non-Executive

## (e) Risk Management Committee (DISSOLVED w.e.f. February 12, 2021)

S.No.	Name of Committee Members	Category	Director	Non-Executive / Executive
1.	Dr. Anil Kumar Gupta	Chairperson	Non-Executive Director	Non-Executive
2.	Ms. Jyothi Prasad	Member	Independent Director	Non-Executive
3.	Mr. Bhagwan Dass Narang	Member	Independent Director	Non-Executive

#### SHIVAM AUTOTECH LIMITED <u>www.shivamautotech.com</u> CIN: L34300HR2005PLC081531

**Registered Office:** 10, 1<sup>st</sup> Floor, Emaar Digital Greens, Tower A, Sector 61, Golf Course Extension Road, Gurugram, Haryana-122102