SHIVAM AUTOTECH LIMITED

I. Composition of Board of Directors

S. No.	Name of Committee Members	Director	Non-Executive /
			Executive
1.	Mr. Sunil Kant Munjal	Chairperson - Independent Director	Non-Executive
2.	Mr. Surrinder Lal Kapur	Independent Director	Non-Executive
3.	Mr. Bhagwan Dass Narang	Independent Director	Non-Executive
4.	Dr. Vinayshil Gautam	Independent Director	Non-Executive
5.	Mr. Neeraj Munjal	Managing Director	Executive
6.	Dr. Anil Kumar Gupta	Whole Time Director	Executive
7.	Mrs. Charu Munjal	Whole Time Director	Executive

II. Composition of Committees

(a) Audit Committee

S. No.	Name of Committee Members	Category	Director	Non-Executive /
				Executive
1.	Mr. Surrinder Lal Kapur	Chairperson	Independent Director	Non-Executive
2.	Mr. Sunil Kant Munjal	Member	Independent Director	Non-Executive
3.	Mr. Bhagwan Dass Narang	Member	Independent Director	Non-Executive
4.	Dr. Vinayshil Gautam	Member	Independent Director	Non-Executive
5.	Dr. Anil Kumar Gupta	Member	Whole Time Director	Executive

(b) Stakeholders Relationship Committee

S. No.	Name of Committee Members	Category	Director	Non-Executive /
				Executive
1.	Mr. Bhagwan Dass Narang	Chairperson	Independent Director	Non-Executive
2.	Mr. Surrinder Lal Kapur	Member	Independent Director	Non-Executive
3.	Dr. Vinayshil Gautam	Member	Independent Director	Non-Executive
4.	Mr. Neeraj Munjal	Member	Managing Director	Executive
5.	Dr. Anil Kumar Gupta	Member	Whole Time Director	Executive

(c) Risk Management Committee

S. No.	Name of Committee Members	Category	Director	Non-Executive / Executive
1.	Mr. Surrinder Lal Kapur	Chairperson	Independent Director	Non-Executive
2.	Dr. Vinayshil Gautam	Member	Independent Director	Non-Executive
3.	Dr. Anil Kumar Gupta	Member	Whole Time Director	Executive

(d) Nomination and Remuneration Committee

S. No.	Name of Committee Members	Category	Director	Non-Executive / Executive
1.	Dr. Vinayshil Gautam	Chairperson	Independent Director	Non-Executive
2.	Mr. Sunil Kant Munjal	Member	Independent Director	Non-Executive
3.	Mr. Bhagwan Dass Narang	Member	Independent Director	Non-Executive
4.	Mr. Surrinder Lal Kapur	Member	Independent Director	Non-Executive

(e) Corporate Social Responsibility Committee

S. No.	Name of Committee Members	Category	Director	Non-Executive /
				Executive
1.	Mr. Bhagwan Dass Narang	Chairperson	Independent Director	Non-Executive
2.	Dr. Anil Kumar Gupta	Member	Whole Time Director	Executive
3.	Mrs. Charu Munjal	Member	Whole Time Director	Executive